TONIGHT Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Alia - "Part 3: What's in Your Tool Box?"

Updated: Jun 9

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Part 3: What's in Your Tool Box?"


Some scholars note practicing emotional intelligence to be similar to 'riding a wild horse', initially. Learning to have control over our emotions where there previously was none can be difficult to manage at first. This week we will conclude our three-part event by discussing the ability of each person to take the reins and steer their emotions in times of stress. To help guide themselves towards better outcomes, and to feel confident in their personal Emotional IQ tool box.


Part three begins with some reflections and an exercise. As we come together as a group to share and reflect on the importance of Emotional Intelligence and it's principles. This is Self-Love 101 and it is an honor to serve Veterans and First Responders.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 9 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”