top of page

TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - Join Rick Filling in for the "Colonel" - "Setting SMART Goals!"

Updated: Sep 11, 2021

Join Volunteer and Veteran SFC Rick Williamson TONIGHT who is filling in for COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "Setting SMART Goals!"


When creating a plan for your health, you will need to assess each area of your life to determine what your goals are. Saturday Rick will discuss setting SMART Goals for your wellness plan that are specific, measurable, attainable, relevant, and timely.

Tune in TONIGHT with the SFC Rick Williamson and let’s have a discussion around the importance of "Setting SMART Goals!"


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT),11 September 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

SFC Rick Williamson will be your Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(773) 231 9226,,5828658553#

Or Telephone: Dial:
+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 582 865 8553

Thanks,

Rick Williamson


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

38 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page