TONIGHT Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Derricl Iozzio - Topic: "Toast!"

Updated: Dec 10, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Toast!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) group support for interactive discussion on "Toast!"


When life happens, do you feel like toast or do you propose a toast? Don't watch the smoke pour out of the toaster!

Raise your glass and propose a toast! Join us TONIGHT with Warriors for Life Group!


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 10 December 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"