top of page

Tune in TONIGHT for "SuperHuman Day 2022!" with Steven, Warrior for Life (WFL), & VFV

Join us with Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "SuperHuman Day 2022!"


"Superhuman Day is observed every year across the world on September 7th. This special day honors all the people with Disabilities who witness and overcome all kinds of challenges in their lives. Each and every person with disability has an inspiring story to share with his world. As veterans, most of us are given a disability rating upon leaving the military based on the physical and mental traumas we endured while serving. Yet we often forget that civilians too have disabilities from severe trauma incidents as well, and many of them work hand in hand with the veteran community on a common goal of providing aid and comfort to each other. So on this Superhuman day, I offer a salute to the superhumans who have come a long way despite all the odds. Happy Superhuman Day to you and we are proud of you, there with you, and there for you. Join us Wednesday, September 7th, 2022, Superhuman Day as we talk about what it means to be a SuperHuman!" — TSg (Ret) Steven Bates

Let's talk about "Superhuman Day 2022!" TONIGHT with TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates in the Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support session.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 7 September 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

Comments


bottom of page