Tune in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "How Our Body Heals and Restores!"

Updated: Jan 11

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe and special guest Roman Vaynshtok.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday.

TONIGHT's Topic: "How our body restores and heals"

Please welcome our guest Roman Vaynshtok, and read his bio below

My name is Roman Vaynshtok. I’m a Reiki Master, teacher, and Reiki practitioner since 2006. My interest in natural and holistic healing goes back to the early 90s when I was working as a Special Ed interventionist. I started to take different classes, learned different healing modalities to help my students with their daily physical and emotional struggles. I learned a lot in my 27 years in the classroom. I saw how it improves kids’ well-being. Now in my practice, I implement Therapeutic Touch, Brain Gym, Breath Work, EFT, Meditation, Usui Reiki Ryoho and Usui Holy Fire II Reiki, and other modalities and techniques. I continuously take classes and webinars to learn new techniques and improve the effectiveness of my sessions. I provide Reiki sessions in Northeast Ohio at private homes, nursing homes, hospitals, and other facilities for clients with limited mobility or who prefer to have a session in the comfort of their place. I teach and certify all levels of the Reiki training program. For several years I facilitate Reiki classes at Hospice of the Western Reserve. I am available to teach Reiki in hospitals, hospices, and corporate settings. Since 2017, I facilitate a monthly Reiki Share program at Geauga West public library. I am a member of The International Center for Reiki Training (ICRT) and on their Master-Teachers list. I am a member of the American Holistic Health Association (AHHA), and on their list of approved practitioners. Reiki became a big part of my life, and I hope it becomes a part of your life too. Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 11 January 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,

Kirk Poe

"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

©2019 Victory For Veterans