top of page

Tune in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) with Steven — "What's Your Source of Happiness?"

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "What's Your Source of Happiness?"


"Maybe happiness isn't what you believe, but who you believe" was uttered by the nameless heroine of the hit BBC television show “Fleabag,” and written by the actress who portrays her, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, this quote delves deep into the concept of happiness. Waller-Bridge, who also created and wrote the series, poses this thought as a means of questioning the company we keep: The people closest to us can tell us a lot about our own values, and it’s important to surround ourselves with those who bring love, support, joy, and fun into our lives. Who is your source of happiness? What type of people make you happy? What people do you make happy? Join us as we explore this tonight!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 15 December 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”




18 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page