Tune in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Dealing with Shame!"

Updated: Apr 7

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck Wednesday evening as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Dealing with Shame!"


If you've ever made choices you aren't proud of, chances are you're a human being. As we get older some of these choices become lessons, but if we aren't careful, some can become the baggage that weighs us down.


Shame is a difficult emotion to deal with, unlike others, it isn't necessarily one that is fair to our actions or behaviors. TONIGHT we explore 'shame' and learn about gaining control of our "inner critics" that sometimes keep us in the "shame cycle".

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 7 April 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

©2021 Victory For Veterans