Tune in TONIGHT with the "Colonel & Bella" — Warriors for Life (WFL) — "Your Highs & Lows of 2021!"

Updated: Jan 1

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and his wife Bella for 2022's First Saturday Evening Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, New Year’s Day where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: "Your Highs & Lows of 2021!”


Tune in New Year’s Day TONIGHT with the “Colonel & Bella" and let’s share "Your Highs & Lows of 2021!” Let’s look back on 2021 and share some of the great highs and lows as we make our way into the new year! Just getting together can be a great way to start 2022 on a High Note!

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 1 January 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs & Bella Burroughs will be your hosts TONIGHT and They're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs & Bella Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

20 views0 comments