Warrior for Life! Overcoming Worry!

Join the Colonel for another “Warriors for Life” Group Support and Community Service gathering on Saturday evening! Invite a friend or just come and listen in. I hope you can join us Saturday evening!

Saturday Night’s Topic: “Overcoming Worry When Faced with PTSD, TBI, MST, Addictions, and Other Debilitating Impairments!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday Night, 13 April 2019 at 8:00 PM EDT (7:00 Pm CDT) 6:00 PM MDT & 5:00 PM PDT

Saturday night we’ll discuss how to stop worrying; (7) Powerful Secrets From Mindfulness and Cognitive Therapy Techniques: 5 Steps to Stop Worrying

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

#CognitiveTherapyTechniques #Midfulness #FriendsSharingwithFriends #OvercomingWorrying #DebilitatingImpairments #CommunityService #PTSD #VictoryforVeteransFoundation #WarriorsforLife #MilitarySexualTraumaMST #PowerfulSteps #TBIs #addictions #Worrying #GroupSupport

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com