Warrior for Life – Saturday 4 May 2019 – “The War Within!”

Hello Everyone:

I hope you can join us this Saturday evening!

Saturday night’s Topic: “Introduction & Part 1 of the “The War Within!”

Come join us for the Introduction and Episode One of a Ten Episode series that will have an emotional impact on veterans, service members, military families and caregivers for thos suffering from PTSD, TBI (resulting in PTSD), and Military Sexual Trauma resulting on PTSD.

This is a series you don’t want to miss. You need to have video capabilities on your computer, laptop, Android, or iPhone to be able to see the videos.

The videos last from 10 minutes to 20 minutes and then we’ll discuss and share what we’ve seen, experienced, and how feel afterwards about the Episodes with the Group.

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday, 4 May 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 ;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

#PTSD #TBI #WorkingTogether #VictoryforVeteransFoundation #WarriorsforLife #MST #CommunitySupport #friends #TheWarWithin #SharingyourStory #GroupSupport

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com