“Warriors for Life” Group Support Sunday, 24 February 2019 – “TBI and PTSD R

Hello Everyone:

I hope you can join us Sunday evening!

Sunday Night’s Topic: “TBI and PTSD Resource Guide!”

Warriors for Life Group Support – Sunday Night, 24 February 2019 at 8:00 PM EDT (7:00 Pm CDT) 6:00 PM MDT & 5:00 PM PDT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Sunday Evening!

Mikel Burroughs is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:  https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central.  https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs 

#Community #PTSD #TBI #Resource #encouragement #WarriorsforLife #MST #CommunitySupport #friends #hope #servicemembers #addictions #Disabilities #GroupSupport

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com