©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com

Warriors for Life – Healing Through Faith! Back to the Basics! Michael Thorin is Back!

Hello Everyone:

I hope you can join us Thursday evening with Michael Thorin for Warriors for Life – Healing through Faith.

Michael Thorin through his faith has battled back from a very difficult three weeks of failing health.  He has regained his strength and wants to share his mission of healing through faith with those veterans and service members in need.  He’s reaching out to those who have PTSD, TBIs, MST, Addictions, Depression, and other disabilities and troubling times for our veterans and service members.

Thursday Night’s Topic: “Back to the Basics – Genesis 1-1-5”

Warriors for Life “Healing Through Faith” Group Support – Thursday Night,  28 March 2019 at 8:00 PM ET (7:00 Pm CT) 6:00 PM MT & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Michael Thorin will be the Host on this Thursday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2697508821

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,,2697508821#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 269 750 8821

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at 205-276-8698 and I’ll test it with you.

NOTE: If anyone wants to check Ring Central at any time with me to work out quirks, please send me a message, or call me at 205=276-8698, or send me an email at michaelthorin@ineverymoment.net.

Thanks,

Michael Thorin

#support #depression #HealingThroughFaith #CommunityService #Genesis115 #PTSD #TBI #growing #VictoryforVeteransFoundation #WarriorsforLife #Faith #MST #sharing #addictions #FindingGod #BringtheLordintoYourLife #Disabilities

0 views