Warriors for Life – Saturday Evening – Celebrating Small Victories in Recovery!

I hope you can join us Saturday evening for Encouragement and Hope!

Saturday Night’s Topic: “Celebrate the Small Victories in Your Recovery!”

Get excited about the small victories you achieve and celebrate them when it comes to making progress in the healing process for PTSD, TBIs, MST, and other Addictions.  Always moving forward one step at time.

Choose to get excited about making progress – remember we’re all Work in Progress

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday Night, 6 April 2019 at 8:00 PM EDT (7:00 Pm CDT) 6:00 PM MDT & 5:00 PM PDT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:  https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central.  https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

#CelebrateProgress #movingforward #CommunityService #Veterans #WarriorsforLife #servicemembers #PositiveSteps #SmallVictories #WorkinProgress #healing #GroupSupport #OneStepataTime

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com