Warriors for Life – Sunday, 3 March 2019 “The Power of Positive Thinking!”

Hello Everyone:

I hope you will join us Sunday!  If it’s your first time, then dial in and just listen, to see if this Group Support provided by Victory for Veterans Foundation is right for you, then join us weekly for great community service, group interaction & support, and just friends meeting together to provide mutual respect and sharing.

Sunday Night’s Topic: “The Power of Positive Thinking!”

Optimists seek the valuable lesson in every setback or reversal.  Rather than getting upset and blaming someone else for what has happened, they take control over their emotions by saying, “What can I learn from this experience?” 

Resolve today to learn how to develop positive thinking and a positive attitude toward yourself, the people around you and your life.

Warriors for Life Group Support – Sunday Night, 3 March 2019 at 8:00 PM EDT (7:00 Pm CDT) 6:00 PM MDT & 5:00 PM PDT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Sunday Evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral Meeting!

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:  https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central.  https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

#ThePower #Veterans #positivethinking #VictoryforVeteransFoundation #WarriorsforLife #optimistic #PositivementalAttitude #PistiveThinkingandHealth #positiveattitude

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com