Warriors for Life TONIGHT with Veteran Derrick Iozzio - "Can We Talk?"

Updated: 6 days ago

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Can We Talk!"


If the eyes are the window to the soul, then words are the gateway to the mind.


Dial-in TONIGHT with your host Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio for lively discussion about "Can We Talk!" as it relates to our mental health well being.

Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 19 November 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com