top of page

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Presented & Spnsored by Victory for Veterans, Inc.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group

We created the Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group to provide a simple Veteran to Veteran solution to a number of issues many of us deal with. They include PTSD, TBI, MST, and other Invisible Disabilities, Addictions, and Wounds.


Please join us when you feel like it...see times and days below with meeting ID's You need to download the FREE RingCental App to your computer and phone, so you can join the meetings with ease...


Victory For Veterans, Inc. is inviting you to Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Line Up - TIMES Each Night: 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, & 7:30 PM ET


****Saturday Nights ** - Host & Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs) Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


****Sunday Nights ("Healing Through Faith!") - Host Veteran SGT Steve McFarland Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


**** Monday Nights **- Host Reiki Master Kirk Poe Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


****Tuesday Nights ** - Host Veteran SSG (Ret) Michael Hood Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3807791961


**** Wednesday Nights ** - Host Veteran TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749


****Thursday Nights ** - Host Veteran SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


****Friday and Monday Mornings "Coffee Break!" - Rick's Hangout! - Host Veteran SFC (Ret) Rick Williamson Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5828658553


Victory for Veterans, Inc (VFV) is inviting you to "Warriors for Life" (WFL) Online Peer Group Support "Coffee Break!" – Fridays & Mondays starting at 6:00 AM PT, 7:00 AM MT, 8:00 AM CT


WFL provides a community of like-minded Veterans, First Responders, Caregivers, Active Service Members, and Civilian Supporters that can get each other's six. We do not provide medical support, psychiatric counseling or similar VA oriented programs. We simply meet and help each other work through it. We call it "Sharing is Caring!"


You can connect with us at our website as well by using the button at the bottom of that page: https://www.victoryforveterans.org/support


Remember your situation is only unique to you, many of us were where you are many years ago and found ways through it. Sometimes it is as simple as finding a new purpose and some hope and having brothers and sisters behind you.


Make sure you explore our blog as well. We regularly post on these topics. https://www.victoryforveterans.org/blog


"Building a community of friendship, acceptance, and support for veterans, service members, and their families, where there is no judgment, stigma, or negativity ― That is what "Warriors for Life" is all about and our testimony!" ― COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Warriors for Life (WFL) Group Support is restoring Hope among Veterans, First Responders. Active Service Members, and Caregivers, on life’s edge and without hope! This is paramount to the WFL Group Support Mission.

16 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page