Don't Miss TONIGHT's (WFL) - Special Guest Dawson Church, PhD. & "Veterans Stress Project!"

Updated: Mar 13

Don't miss TONIGHT's Warriors for life (WFL) with COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and special guest, Dawson Church, PhD. for some awesome Online Peer Support Group where “Sharing is Caring!” Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Presentation: “Veterans Stress Project!”


Dawson Church PhD BIO


Dawson Church, PhD, is an award-winning science writer with three best-selling books to his credit. The Genie in Your Genes https://genieinyourgenes.com was the first book to demonstrate that emotions drive gene expression. Mind to Matter, https://mindtomatter.club showed that the brain creates much of what we think of as “objective reality.” Bliss Brain https://blissbrain.com demonstrates that peak mental states rapidly remodel the brain for happiness. Dawson has conducted dozens of clinical trials and founded the National Institute for Integrative Healthcare https://niih.org to promote groundbreaking new treatments. Its largest program, the Veterans Stress Project, has offered free treatment to over 20,000 veterans with PTSD over the past decade. Dawson shares how to apply these health and performance breakthroughs through EFT Universe https://www.eftuniverse.com one of the largest alternative medicine sites

on the web.

Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and our special guest Dawson Church, PhD and his presentation on the: “Veterans Stress Project!”


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 13 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host along with special guest Dawson Church, PhD. TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”



©2021 Victory For Veterans