top of page

Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT "Richter's Rats — A Lesson in Hope!" Presented by VFV!

Updated: Mar 28, 2023

Join our Volunteer, Air Force Veteran, and Writer/Author Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Richter's Rats — A Lesson in Hope!"


"During the 1950's, Professor Curt Richter of John Hopkins University performed a cruel yet valuable experiment on rats that had profound implications regarding hope in humans." Air Force Veteran Steven Bates


Join Air Force veteran Steven Bates and the Warriors for LIfe tonight as we discuss this experiment in whole and the incredible lessons the science of psychology gained from this in regards to perseverance and persistence. You'll be a-mazed!


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 22 March 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Volunteer, Air Force Veteran, and Writer/Author Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy URL and paste into Browser, then enter Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, Steven Bates

Air Force Veteran, Writer/Author, &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc.

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

bottom of page