top of page

Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT — "Veterans' Day for Veterans, What Does it Mean for You?"

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Veterans' Day for Veterans, What Does it Mean for You?"


"Please join TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for an open chat day allowing veterans and supporters the opportunity to express what Veterans' Day means to them. Is it a day to honor those that served in the past alone? Or To include those serving as well? Just what does being a "Veteran" mean to those who served, are serving, or support those that have served? Do all Veterans understand the significance of the timing of Veterans' Day or its history? Join us Wednesday as Veterans and those that support our veterans openly discuss just what Veterans' Day means to them, and perhaps, what it should mean to the rest of America and the World.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 10 November 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thanks, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”



23 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page