Warriors for Life (WFL) - TONIGHT with Kirk Poe - "Releasing Trapped Emotions "

Updated: Jan 25

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday

Monday's Topic: "Chapter 1 - Releasing Trapped Emotions"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Chapter 1 - Releasing Trapped Emotions"


If you have never joined the Monday night group, this is the night to give it a try. We will introduce a new healing technique. What happens if we suppress our emotions, sweep them under the carpet, tuck them away in that far away box? Those trapped emotions can cause physical, mental, and emotional wellness issues later on. What if you could release those trapped emotions without having to think about them, without having to talk about them? Join us and learn how to release your emotional baggage.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 25 January 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,

Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"




©2019 Victory For Veterans