Warriors for Life (WFL) - TONIGHT with Kirk Poe - "We Are All Here to Walk Each Other Home"

Updated: Feb 8

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday

TONIGHT's Topic: "We Are All Here to Walk Each Other Home"


Please join us tonight to discuss lessons learned from my friend John

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 8 February 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,

Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

©2019 Victory For Veterans