top of page

Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT with Michael aka "Messdaddy" - "Talking with a Veteran!"

Updated: Jan 25, 2022

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka Messdaddy) TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Talking with a Veteran!"


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood aka "Messdaddy!" for a discussion on "Talking with a Veteran!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Tuesday (TONIGHT), 18 January 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka Messdaddy!) will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3807791961


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,3807791961#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 380 779 1961


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Michael Hood

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Warriors for Life!"

bottom of page