top of page

Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV - "Healing Through Faith!" edition TONIGHT "Open Discussion Night!"

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran & former First Responder Steve McFarland for "Healing Through Faith!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Discussion Night!"

Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we make new connections and start some interesting conversations! Everyone is welcome, so make the connection and start the conversation. Why Not?

Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith!" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 12 November 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy & paste URL, Enter Meeting ID: 462 390 7474 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


Steve McFarland

Army Veteran & First Responder

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Healing Through Faith!"

Comments


bottom of page