top of page

Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV "Healing Through Faith!" Edition with Steve - "Open Discussion Night!"

Join our Volunteer, Army Veteran & former First Responder Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends.


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!

Healing Through Faith Edition - Spiritual Healing and Growth
Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith!" Edition

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Discussion Night!"

Join us TONIGHT with Steve as we make new connections and start some interesting conversations! Everyone is welcome, so make the connection and start the conversation. Why Not?

Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 12 February 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Volunteer, Army Veteran, & former First Responder Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and paste URL, then Enter Meeting ID: 462 390 7474 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


Steve McFarland

Army Veteran & First Responder

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Healing Through Faith!"

Comentarios


bottom of page