Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support - Saturday with the "Colonel!"

Updated: Apr 1

With the current events, this is a great time to connect online, so join your host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs this Saturday evening for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services provided by Victory for Veterans (VFV).


“Staying Mentally Healthy During The Corona Virus!”

Saturday’s Topic: “Staying Mentally Healthy During The Corona Virus!”


We know that you are most likely being bombarded with messages about the Corona Virus, whether that be on television, social media, and in your community networks.  At times like this,  anxiety, stress, fear and negative thoughts can easily take control.  You may be worried about being in crowds, your loved ones, your seniors, your 401K or how to manage a quarantine.


We'll discuss some healthy habits to use as a guide for your emotional health as well as your physical health.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 21 March 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral. Remember, we meet on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays ever week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us! Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com