TONIGHT with Alia - Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Becoming your own Super Hero."

Updated: Mar 3

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Becoming your own Super Hero."


"TONIGHT we focus on the qualities we consider that make people every day 'super heroes'. As a group we will find those 'super qualities' in ourselves and our peers. Come prepared and have your 'Super hero' name ready for a group discussion on self-exploration and reflection."


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 3 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

©2021 Victory For Veterans