©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com

"Who Has a Place at Your Table?" Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support - Monday!

Updated: Oct 14, 2019

Victory for Veterans Foundations brings you another Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Service hosted by Vteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr - Monday 14 October 2019!


Monday Night's Topic: "Who Has a Place at Your Table?"



Christina will present a discussion on the people and events that influence you. You don't want to miss this WFL Virtual Group Support!


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday, 14 October 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the Host this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#


Or Telephone:


Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 930-774-3613


Thanks,


SSgt Christina Herr