"Zen of the Army Field Manual" - TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support!

Updated: May 11

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe TONIGHT.

"Zen of the Army Field Manual"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Zen of the Army Field Manual"


The U.S. Army produces manuals with directives about war maneuvers. These have been adapted to provide soldiers with resilience enhancing techniques. The concepts can be applied to the psychological battles we all face that create inner chaos and keep us from moving forward; discouragement, sadness, anger, frustration, and boredom. There is a Zen to the Army’s lessons learned approach that can enhance mindful self-reflection.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 11 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com