A Guided Path to Meditation - Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support - 27 October 2019!


A Guided Path to Meditation!

Victory for Veteran Foundation presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support with your host Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John as he provides a guide to the practice of meditation.


Tonight's Topic: "Tonglen Meditation: The How To's of Meditation."




When it comes to the art of meditation, there are so many different practices, approaches and techniques that are often used interchangeably in order for people to find the mindfulness they are looking for. However, if you truly look into this history of meditation and how it works, you will find there are so many different forms of meditation, designed to fit the different needs of those who practice it.


There is no one right or wrong way to meditate and there is no one best style or form of meditation. There are, however, different approaches to this discipline. One of the most established, studied and revered types of meditation is known as Tonglen.



NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday, 27 October 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran and Therapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be hosting tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone:


Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com