"Are Things Getting Worse?" - Warriors for Life (WFL) Sunday Evening!

TONIGHT join Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John for Warriors for Life (WFL) Group Support.


Tonight's Topic: "Are Things Getting Worse?"


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (Tonight), 19 January 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com