"Baby Steps - Learning to Crawl, Walk or Run!" Join Alia for Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT!

Updated: Jun 16

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Baby Steps - Learning to Crawl, Walk or Run!"


"So you've made it out of the military? Or maybe you are thinking of leaving service? The world is your oyster, and you CAN reach new heights. Where to start? Any new journey in life begins with baby steps."


The wisest folks will tell you to have a plan. Even smarter ones will say life's what happens when you're busy planning. Today we begin evaluating our plans and how to balance them and also learn to pivot when are plans are going awry. This is Self-Love 101 and it is an honor to serve our Veterans and Law Enforcement.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 16 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”