"Building Trust One Marble At A Time" — Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support — Tonight!

Updated: Nov 25, 2019


Building Trust

Please join Veterans and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr this evening for another Warriros for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support brought to you by Victory for Veterans (VFV)!


Tonight's Topic: "Building Trust One Marble At A Time"


Using Brené Brown's Marble Jar analogy, we will discuss boundaries and building trust. Building Trust, One Marble at a Time. Trust, in the most basic sense, is placing confidence in another person, and in return, them placing confidence in you.


Trust is not some big, monumental, life-altering action. Trust is a jar of marbles. What are you doing to fill other people’s jars?


NEW TIMES

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday, 28 October 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the Host this Monday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):


+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#


Or Telephone:


Dial:


+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 930-774-3613


Thanks,


SSgt Christina Herr



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com