"CLEAN YOUR COMPUTER — Your Brain!" with Steven Bates TONIGHT and Warriors for Life (WFL)!

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "CLEAN YOUR COMPUTER — Your Brain!"


Today is "National Clean Up Your Computer Day" so let's work on Cleaning the most Critical Computer you have... Your BRAIN!!

It's time to take a moment to wipe the cobwebs, clean the cookies, vanish the viruses and purge the memory of programming slowing you down! Tired of those certain files allocating too much memory ? Time to Control ALT Delete and Reboot with the New Year! Create exciting new memories this year and replace those old dusty ones that keep bringing you down. Take on 2022 with vim and vigor and a good dose of antivirus on your most critical computer! Let's talk tonight on solutions and suggestions to smooth out your operating systems!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 5 January 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”






18 views0 comments