"Wellness in the Tropics!" - Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support

Join the Colonel from Costa Rica as he provides and update on the Wellness Center Initiative and some great pictures of properties for this awesome concept. Sit back and relax, then ask questions.

Costa Rica Wellness Center Update

Saturday's Topic: "Wellness in the Tropics!"


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 18 January 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will host this evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.  Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember:

We meet on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays ever week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us!


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# 


Or Telephone:Dial:+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


"Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com