Do you have "Emotional Baggage?" Join Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT

Updated: Mar 1

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master & Certified Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday

TONIGHT's Topic: "Emotional Baggage"


Please join us TONIGHT as we finish listening to a podcast with Veteran Erik Castillo and Dr. Bradley Nelson discussing The Emotion Code. “It felt like I took off my heavy-ass rucksack after a 12 mile road march.”


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 01 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID:

999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"