Don't Miss TONIGHT's Warriors for Life with Ali - "Sticks and Stones...and Land Mines."

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Sticks and Stones...and Land Mines."


Many of us spent long periods of time training to prepare for war. War against known enemies- to predict the unexpected and adjust in a moment. What is it about life after service that can hem up our ability to execute necessary adjustments?


We've spent a lot of time reflecting on how we can actually create action, instead of just observing. If you've served in the military, you've probably developed many skills based on resiliency and also adapting. What if completing your next goal relies on you to re-channel that adaptability into your personal life? What if you already have the skills in your tool box for the civilian mission? What if you are closer than you think to succeeding? This is Self-Love 101 and it's an honor to lead this group.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 30 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

14 views0 comments