top of page

Don't Miss TONIGHT for "Making Healthy Decisions/Choices!" with Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Updated: Mar 11, 2023

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteers & Founder of WFL Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs and his wife Bella Burroughs for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends.


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “Making Healthy Decisions/Choices!”

Healthy decision-making can be difficult when you're living with any type of mental health challenge like PTSD, TBI, MST or other Invisible Wounds. Mental illness impacts our thoughts, feelings, and behaviors; each one of these plays a role in decision-making. To make healthy decisions, we rely on our rational, organized thought processes, balanced emotions, and actions that support our decisions. However, mental illness can interfere and make facing a big life choice overwhelming.


How To Make Healthy Decisions

Mental health challenges don't render people unable to make decisions. We’ll discuss some tips for healthy decision-making strategies that many people can find to be useful.

Join Mikel and Bella TONIGHT for a great conversation about “Making Healthy Decisions/Choices!”


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Saturday (TONIGHT), 11 March 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs and Bella will be your hosts TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Remember: Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and on Friday and Monday Mornings for the "Coffee Break!" every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs


Join WFL Meeting from PC, Laptop, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy and paste this URL, then Enter Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thank you,


Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs &

Founder & Volunteer Facilitator, Warriors for Life (WFL), Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

Comments


bottom of page