top of page

Drop in TONIGHT for "Social Wellness!" with Derrick & Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist Derrick Iozzio for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Social Wellness!"

Join Derrick TONIGHT for "Social Wellness!" a discussion about being connected and mental health.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 6 July 2023 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/

Copy and Past URL, then Enter Meeting ID: 827 355 4957 Hit Join!

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


Derrick Iozzio,

Army Veteran, Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS), Catch 22 Peer Support Founder, & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

3 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page