Drop In TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Bravery and Courage"

Updated: Aug 13, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.

Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers

TONIGHT's Topic: "Bravery and Courage"


Tune in TONIGHT as we discuss why it takes true courage to “stand up” or “stand out” and ask for help. Despite all the evidence to the contrary, many still view asking for help as a cowardly act, and yet, the reality is it takes real courage to take the risk and admit that we cannot do it on our own. 

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Thursday (TONIGHT), 13 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! 


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 ;


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): 

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) 


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks, 


Kirk Poe

29 views0 comments