Drop in TONIGHT with Alia for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Stay Present!"

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Stay Present!"


Life is full of distractions. Some of them can take us down a rabbit hole of worry and fear if we're not careful. In this life we have a small footprint or window of existence to use our time wisely. It can be so powerful to reclaim our personal joy, and if not joy, awareness of the present.


If we don't like the present, it is always important to evaluate it to see what we want to change. Even when things seem loud or overwhelmingly negative, generally if we are sitting still we can find that they aren't as bad as our monkey mind may imagine. Again, all great changes also come with an analysis of what needs to change, this also requires our mental attention to the present. This session focuses on the here and now, and pulling ourselves back into a state of gratitude and self-awareness. This is Self Love 101 and it's an honor to serve Veterans and First Responders.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 14 July 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”