top of page

Drop in TONIGHT with Kim for "Music Trivia!" part of Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran, and Author Kim Gwinner, for a Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Topic Tuesday!" sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!

TONIGHT's Topic Tuesday: "Music Trivia!"

Join Kim TONIGHT for "Topic Tuesday" & Warriors for Life (WFL) for "Music Trivia!" where "Sharing is Caring!" and everyone is welcome.

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 8 August 2023 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Join Meeting from PC, Mac, or Browser: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/ Copy & paste URL into your browser. Enter Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918 Hit Join!


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,458894554918#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 458 894 554 918


Thank you,


Kim Gwinner

Army Veteran, Author &

Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page