Drop in TONIGHT with Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Body Code-Hope For Veterans"

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Body Code-Hope For Veterans"

Please join us TONIGHT as Kirk introduces a new healing technique called The Body Code. Similar to a trapped emotion, a thought can become stuck in our subconscious, especially during times of stress or despair. For example the temporary thought of "I don't want to live" can become stuck and play in the background without one knowing. The Body Code can identify negative thoughts and release them.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 14 June, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe


Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"