top of page

Drop In TONIGHT for "Open Discussion Night!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Updated: 6 days ago

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Army Veteran, Peer Support Specialist, & Writer/Author Kim Gwinner for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online edition of "Tuesday Topic!" presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV). Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Tuesday evening!



TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Discussion Night!"


TONIGHT join Kim and friends for an "Open Discussion Night!" and Let's Talk!



Join Kim TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) where "Sharing is Caring!" and everyone is welcome.


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) — Tuesday (TONIGHT), 19 March 2024 starting at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kim Gwinner,

Army Veterans, Peer Support Specialist, Writer/Author & Volunteer Facilitator, Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

Comments


bottom of page