Drop in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - “How Committed Are You to Yourself?”

Updated: Mar 20, 2021


Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for TONIGHT’s Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group where “Sharing is Caring!” Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Saturday Night!


TONIGHT’s Topic: “How Committed Are You to Yourself?”


On your own healing journey You’ll discovered specific things that directly support the healing process in everyone. It’s true that healing is as individual as every person and yet there are several key factors that are universal and help speed up and complete the healing process. We’ll share five main keys for healing that will ensure you regain vibrant health as quickly as possible.


The 5 C’s for Successful Healing: Courage, Clarity, Choice, Compassion, and Commitment


Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and we’ll discuss the 5 C’s and “How Committed Are You to Yourself?”


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday (TONIGHT), 20 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your Host TONIGHT and they’re inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

17 views0 comments