Tune in TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Emotional Freedom Technique, Tearless Trauma"

Updated: Jan 4

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Emotional Freedom Technique, Tearless Trauma"


Why learn Emotional Freedom Technique? 1) Non-invasive 2) highly specific 3) no side effects 4) It's free Tune in TONIGHT as we learn more about Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) which is also known as "Tapping". There are many situations in which psychological trauma is overwhelming. EFT basic recipe requires you to focus on a specific event. What do you do when the event is laden with fear, and you don't want to remember it? Tonight we will introduce the gentle techniques of Tearless Trauma.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 4 January 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,

Kirk Poe

"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com