Empower Hour — "Introspection" — Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support

Check out Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support with Veteran CPL Amber Voelker this Monday Evening as she discusses "Introspection" during the Empower Hour!

"Introspection"

Monday's Topic: "Introspection"


We will take dive into the difference between introspection and insight. Self-awareness, if channeled in the helpful manner, can allow people to have a deeper understanding of their true self. Come learn some tips on how to get there.


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday, 13 January 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran CPL Amber Voelker will be the Host this Monday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4275990949

Or iPhone one-tap :    

US: +1(773)2319226,,4275990949#

Or Telephone:    

US: +1(773)2319226    

Meeting ID: 427 599 0949


Thanks,


CPL Amber Voelker


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com