Fill Your Own Cup — Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support — 25 Nov 2019!

Updated: Dec 29, 2019

Join Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr tonight for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Service.

Fill Your Own Cup

Tonight's Topic: "Fill Your Own Cup — a lesson in self-care!"


Self-care looks different for everyone, but the need for it is the same. We will discuss why we need to learn to take care of ourselves and understand ways to figure out what self-care looks like for ourselves.


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday, 25 November 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#


Or Telephone:


Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 930-774-3613


Thanks,


SSgt Christina Herr



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com