Healing Through Faith TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Do You Need Help?"

Updated: Aug 17

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

Healing Through Faith - "Do You Need Help?"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Do You Need Help?"


That question is music to my ears - sometimes, but at other times, I hate that question with a purple-passion. Say what? Yes, there are times when I legitimately want and need help, but there are times when I need some help, but I am loath to admit it.


Perhaps there is still some of that childish “I can do it mommy”, or “I can do it daddy” left in us, just a “grown-up” version. We have learned to stand on our own feet, even when we are ears-deep in quicksand. Sometimes we are too “grown-up” for our own good.


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 11 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"

11 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com