“How Can We Improve Our Online Support?” - Saturday Night Warriors for Life (WFL)

Join Founder COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and the Warriors for Life (WFL) Team Saturday for an Open Forum on improving support. Share your ideas with the WFL Team.


“How Can We Improve Our Online Support?”

Saturday’s Topic: “How Can We Improve Our Online Support?”

WFL is bringing the team together to solicit your ideas on how we can improve and expand Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services for veterans, first responders, service members, and caretakers.

WFL and the Victory for Veterans, Inc (VFV) leadership wants to be hands-on and result driven, totally responsible for building and maintaining a culture of continuous improvement in the online support services. Our mission is to provide the very best peer-to-peer support from the comfort of your home, while allowing all members the opportunity for “sharing and caring” on weekly basis to support, educate, and ultimately reduce the number of suicides among all those who wear a different uniform.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 16 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs with the WFL Team of Facilitators will be Co-Hosting this Saturday evening and are inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral. Remember: We meet on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays ever week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us! Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 3266151203# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 326 615 1203 Thanks, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com