"Hunt The Good Stuff!" - Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support

Updated: Dec 29, 2019

Join Veteran Amber Voelker Monday evening for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.

"Hunt The Good Stuff!"

Monday's Topic: "Hunt The Good Stuff!"


Some people have a hard time being positive, but there is hope. Science has proven that a person can rewire their brain by practicing gratitude in specific ways. Amber will share why its hard to be positive and how you can rewire your brain.


NEW TIMES


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday, 9 December 2019 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran CPL Amber Voelker will be the Host this Monday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4275990949


Or iPhone one-tap :    

US: +1(773)2319226,,4275990949#


Or Telephone:    

US: +1(773)2319226    


Meeting ID: 427 599 0949

Thanks,

CPL Amber Voelker



©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com